Bennachie Centre New Opening Times

February 2012

February: The Centre will be closed

March: The Centre will be open at the weekends 9.30am - 4pm

Please note: our winter opening hours may change during times of severe weather conditions.

Summer Opening
From 1st April the Centre will be open 10.30am - 5pm, Tuesday to Sunday, closed on a Monday.

Holiday Opening
The Centre will be open 10.30am - 5pm on...

Monday 2nd April
Friday 6th April
Monday 9th April
Monday 16th April
Monday 7th May
Monday 4th June
Tuesday 5th June
Monday 27th August
Monday 24th September

Summer School Holidays
The Centre will have extended opening hours for the school holidays.
From Monday 2nd July to Sunday 19th August the Centre will be open 7 days a week from 9.30.5pm.  

For further information contact the Bennachie Centre on 01467 681470 or e-mail bennachie.warden@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

 


For more news please see our current News, News 2012 and Events sections.